

Non-Resident Nepali Association National Coordination Council of USA

National Election Commission

Chief- Election Commissioner: Bandita Sharma Dahal ESQ. (VA) Members: Anjan Shrestha (NY), Bhuwan Gurung (MA), Biswa Baral (NJ)

August 8th, 2017

Important Notice from Election Commission:

The upcoming NRN election has been postponed until further notice. We will update you as soon as we have further information.

Thank you!

National Election Commission